A tailored solution

Looking to save without compromising on quality?
We thoroughly assess your needs, from pallet type and format to desired wood species and required handling.

Simple and effective phone call

A phone call is all we require to understand your needs. 819-889-2219

Thorough assessment of your needs

Our team of experts will carefully review your needs in order to suggest made-to-measure solutions.

Proposal of solutions

We will present you with solutions that not only meet your needs, but also bring you savings.

50 years of pallet creation

Our team is made up of professionals who examine your situation in order to suggest the best-adapted solutions for your circumstances.

50 years of adaptation

Our experience gives us a concrete and global understanding of your circumstances and your needs. We are continually adapting and enhancing our range of services to offer you the best possible product at any given time.

Looking for a solution to your pallet-related needs?
Contact us!

1-800-567-6997
819-889-2219

A constant inventory

Thanks to our continuous supply of pallets, you can get what you need quickly, regardless of whether your order was planned or spur-of-the-moment.

An order is always
ready to go

Your pallets are safely
sheltered from the elements

Ready for when
you need them

A diverse team

Perron Pallets continues to grow thanks to its vibrant workplace and diverse team of professionals.

  • Hugo Brunelle

    CEO of Perron Pallets

    819-889-2219 (ext. 3)
    819-820-6563
    hugobrunelle@palettesperron.com

  • Patrick Brunelle

    Director of Engineering

    patrick@palettesperron.com

  • Bernard Perron

    Equipment Development

    819-889-2219 (ext. 1)
    bperron@perronpalettes.com

  • Norma-Jean Winget

    Administrative Assistant

    819-889-2219 (ext. 1)
    info@palettesperron.com

  • Louis Laroche

    Warehouse / Delivery

    819-571-5498 (cell.)
    llaroche@palettesperron.com

  • Miguel Blouin

    Wood Purchasing Manager

    819-889-2219 (ext. 2)
    819-238-9887 (cell.)
    mblouin@palettesperron.com

  • René Perron

    Director of Operations

    819-889-2219 (ext. 2)
    rperron@perronpalettes.com

  • Réjean Martin

    Production / Quality

    819-889-2219
    rmartin@palettesperron.com

VISIT US
1-800-567-6997
819-889-2219
105, Station Sawyerville
J0B 3A0, Quebec, Canada